Buy Your Child A Toy Gun, And You Can Guarantee He’s Going To Kill Someone : Personal Liberty Digest™

If you had a Lone Ranger cap pistol, a dart gun or a firearm-shaped space blaster — or perhaps even the fabled stick shaped perfectly like a gun — to liven up your games of cowboys and Indians or cops and robbers as a child, chances are you grew up to be a  Press link below for more and my commentary even lower.  What do you think?

via Buy Your Child A Toy Gun, And You Can Guarantee He’s Going To Kill Someone : Personal Liberty Digest™.

Commentary below by

Fmwarmac aka Forest McCartney

What is this world coming to?  I’m sorry but this whole article above really chaps my aZZ bad!!  I’ve been up all night trying to word a blog about how as concerned citizens we can get our country back from all these crooks that are now running it!  Then I read shite like this and a few other absurd things people are doing, saying or trying to get done and all hopes I had of getting our country back was thrown out the door!  I mean this is not the America I was raised in.  This is not the America I served in the Armed Forces to honor and protect with my life,  Quite frankly, This is not the America I want to even be a part of any more.

I sit here disgusted as heLL that my grandchildren will be taking the reigns to this countryif there’s one left.  They will never live the American dream.  As it looks, their best hope is they don’t become some slave or servant to some Chineese king of kwaunHo dioWilmington-dani’iozHoi.  On the very property that I left them.  The very property I worked my azz off so they could live the American Dream.

423958_530065430364185_1789270157_n

When I was in Jr High we had sneak attack water gun wars with the Principal at school.  Hell it was he that came up with the first what is called today “Soaker.”  I didn’t turn out to be a killer!!  None of my friends turned out to be a killer!  In fact, I don’t know anybody who did turn out to be a killer!  However, In today’s society, I can see even a preacher pulling a gun out.  when asked why the preacher would say…He was a f*@king idiot that needed killing!!  Today’;s society quite frankly makes people think about that shite.

I have always been a Die Hard American.  I love my country and all my countrymen.  Even as old as I am today and crippled as I am I’d still wheel my chair in any battlefield to protect my Country and our American way of life….screeech,.,.,.,.,.,. Stop!!  I look at IDIOTS like this principal in this article, and all the other bullshite going on today and quite frankly, I just wanna pull up roots and go to my wife’s home country Germany.  I’d even rather fight the drug lords of Mexico or South America than this crapola here today!!!

What has this world come to?  Is the rest of the world filled with these kind of idiots too?  My American Dream was to live out on my property,(10+/- acres back in the woods) raise my family and be left the hell alone!  I don’t need nobody telling me how to live my life.  Telling me how I’m supposed to raise my kids, bla blaa bla you get the picture!  But with all the corruption in our Government, The idealist taking over our way of life,The nations economy on the final stage of collapse with the president trying like all shite to push it the last inch, so he can take or “They” can take over the world as a feudal or communist regime or whatever their plans are, WTF are we to do?  WTF can we go?

Leave a Reply

