Judge Napolitano’s Final Word on the Last Episode of Freedom Watch – YouTube

Judge Napolitano’s Final Word on the Last Episode of Freedom Watch – YouTube.

I think Napolitano did a hell of a commentary here.  I wish I had this talent of being able to say what I think, to be able to change one’s views with the power of your words spoken or written.

It’s sad that Fox fired him and his show because

of what he believed in.  But then again Fox is owned by the “Top Elite.”

This kind of commentary video is what I hope to be able to achieve here on my blogs eventually.  I can always hope and dream right?  I mean Glen and Judge Napolitano is free now I hear…lol

Leave a Reply

